Professional staff

Jane Coultas

Jane Coultas

Position: Operations Manager

School and/or Centres: Research School of Humanities and the Arts

Room: Rm. B20E, Banks Building #44

Phone: +61 2 6125 5401

Email: jane.coultas@anu.edu.au

Rachael Heal

Rachael Heal

Position: School Manager

School and/or Centres: Research School of Humanities and the Arts

Phone: +61 2 6125 9299

Email: rachael.heal@anu.edu.au

Frank Filardo

Frank Filardo

Position: Administration Manager

School and/or Centres: Research School of Humanities and the Arts

Email: Frank.Filardo@anu.edu.au

Rebecca Spaull

Rebecca Spaull

Position: Senior Administration Officer

School and/or Centres: Research School of Humanities and the Arts

Phone: +61 2 6125 2723

Email: rebecca.spaull@anu.edu.au

Dr Lan Tran

Dr Lan Tran

Position: Administration Officer

School and/or Centres: Research School of Humanities and the Arts

Room: Rm. B20F, Banks Building #44

Phone: +61 2 6125 4812

Email: lan.tran@anu.edu.au

Vicky Saunders

Vicky Saunders

Position: Administration Officer

School and/or Centres: Research School of Humanities and the Arts

Room: Rm. 130, AD Hope Building #14

Phone: +61 2 6125 3309

Email: Vicky.Saunders@anu.edu.au

Maggie Otto

Maggie Otto

Position: Collections Officer

School and/or Centres: Research School of Humanities and the Arts

Room: Rm. 122 Gordon Lab, Banks Building #44

Email: Maggie.Otto@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSHA Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications